School Health Team

Susan Haslebacher RN, CSN   
Supervisor of School Health & Homebound
304-291-9288  Ext. 1705   Cell: 304-216-7926

Secured Fax:  304-292-9242
shasleba@k12.wv.us
 

Rhondell Abersold RN, CSN
rhondell.abersold@k12.wv.us
304 290 8150

Eastwood Elem.

Mary Brown RN, CSN 
mobrown@k12.wv.us
304 288 5250        
                
Cheat Lake Elem.

Amy Carlstrom RN, CSN 
amy.carlstrom@k12.wv.us
304 380 5997       
  
Clay-Battelle Middle/High
Mason-Dixon Elem.

Terri Fisher RN, CSN 
terri.fisher@k12.wv.us
304 545 1294  
     

Mountainview Elem.             
Special Needs

Kate Fragale RN, CSN
mfragale@k12.wv.us
304 692-1401
          
Suncrest Elem.                           
North Elem.

Jeanne "Gigi" Hefner RN
jeanne.hefner@k12.wv.us
304 276 1544   
       
Suncrest Middle           
Mylan Park Elem.

Katie Murray RN, CSN, NCSN          
katherine.murray@k12.wv.us
304 376 7319‚Äč

University High                

Shannon Shrewsberry RN, CSN         
shannon.shrewsberry.k12.wv.us
304 319 1534

Weswood Middle     
Skyview Elem.   

Donna Wadsworth RN, CSN, NCSN
dwadswor@k12.wv.us
304 694 0908

Verna Helmick LPN
vhelmick@k12.wv.us
304 216 6913

South Middle                             
Brookhaven Elem.                              

Ashley Watson RN, CSN, NCSN
abwatson@k12.wv.us
304 216 6361

Karen Jenkins LPN     
   
ksjenkins@k12.wv.us
304 826 7933

Morgantown High

Rebecca Wise RN, CSN
rbwise@k12.wv.us
304 276 0665  
      
        
Special Needs

Donna Walden RDH, Registered Dental Hygienist                      
dwalden@k12.wv.us
304 276 2899
All Schools